Yes, I have a written test coming up…

April 28, 2007 at 22:04 Leave a comment

ProcrastinationProcrastination…so doing something useful, like studying, is harder than ever. But I have a plan! If I’m going to procrastinate I might as well do it while having freshly bought pastry ready and a new game. Since Rogue Galaxy just had a re-release as a directors cut edition for the playstation 2, I managed to find the old one really cheap, only 550 yen, slighly more than a bowl of ramen. Yay! Oh, and I have a cunning plan to study after I’ve played it just a little bit… People with good vision should notice there are only two croissants in the plastic bag, I just ate one, and it was delicious! Yum!

Entry filed under: Food, Games, Geek, Japan, Yamasa.

Nothing fun going on… Golden Week Holiday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

Archives


