Golden Week Holiday

May 2, 2007 at 20:42 6 comments

Yay, japanese Golden Week is finally here, giving us a few days off from school. Oh, and I’ve planned to do exactly nothing… Well, by “nothing” I of course mean I’m not going to travel or do anything specific. I’m aiming at just staying at home playing games, reading manga, and sleep more than enough. That said, if a small daytrip turns up and some friends are going somewhere, I will probably tag along. Other than that I’m kinda excited to have a holiday now where I don’t have to do anything.

Entry filed under: Japan, Okazaki, Yamasa.

Yes, I have a written test coming up… Random Food and Buildings

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Harald  |  May 4, 2007 at 04:10

    Giving you a few days, or a whole week?

    Reply
  • 2. sproing  |  May 4, 2007 at 12:50

    Well, most Japanese get monday, thursday, friday and saturday off, while we go last friday, and this thursday and friday off, so just a few days.

    Reply
  • 3. V  |  May 6, 2007 at 01:02

    had fun for your first golden week?
    went to see a movie ,saty at home to pretend to be good?

    Reply
  • 4. sproing  |  May 6, 2007 at 11:22

    Hey, I’m always good. But yeah, so far I’ve done nothing useful, just went to see Spiderman 3 and done some bike riding. Today it’s raining, so I’ll probably stay inside today.

    Reply
  • 5. mip  |  May 8, 2007 at 22:39

    yay, you are alive 😉 more pictures of food and buildings!

    Reply
  • 6. orshlaught  |  May 26, 2007 at 02:03

    you guys are stupid gooutside

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

Archives


